ampage
Tube Amps / Music Electronics
For current discussions, please visit Music Electronics Forum.

ampage archive

Vintage threads from the first ten years

Search for:  Mode:  

Bogner Ecstasy circuit pics

:
6/18/2000 6:50 AM
DaveK
Bogner Ecstasy circuit pics
Now that I bought a digital camera I can finally post some pics!Since I'm new at this I have a few questions.What resolution would you like to see?How big of file are you willing to tolerate?I have 1 pic posted,consider it a teaser(actually I have to figure out the camera yet!)  

http://photos.yahoo.com/ampville  

Dave K

Today
ampage
archive
And now, a word from our sponsors:

6/18/2000 9:07 PM
DaveK

I just added more photos,including full circuit board pics,hope they look OK.  

Dave K

6/18/2000 9:42 PM
Joe T.

Dave,  

You are the man!!!  
I've been looking for that type of information forever! I'm really indebted to you for your help!  

With great thanks,  
Joe

6/18/2000 9:48 PM
Steve Ahola

Dave:  

How big of file are you willing to tolerate?  

If you have the space on Yahoo to store ~500k pix, go for it! If people really want to download them, they will be patient— like I'd rather just wait until I could run across a Bogner Ectasy in person... :D  

So how much space does Yahoo give you for photos?  

--Thanks!  

Steve Ahola  

P.S. Can you upload a larger version of xtccirc.jpg? 60kB just doesn't do it justice (although that is fine for the front and rear panel photos that don't need a lot of detail). Great pix! Did you get a CoolPix 800, too?

6/18/2000 10:29 PM
DaveK

Steve,  
I will post some more pics,I'm just getting through the learning curve!:D The camera is a Coolpix 950.  

Dave K

6/19/2000 1:54 AM
Steve Ahola
e: Bogner Ecstasy circuit pics
Dave: